Subscribe to our RSS feed

Public Holidays in The Bahamas for 2016

Public holidays for The Bahamas in 2016 listed below:

 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

 

 

Day Name

Date

Majority Rule Day Bahamas 2016

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Good Friday Holiday 2016

Friday, March 25, 2016

Easter Monday Holiday 2016

Monday, March 28, 2016

Whit Monday Holiday 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016

Labour Day June 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

Independence Day Bahamas 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Emancipation Day 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

National Heroes Day Bahamas 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Christmas Day 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Boxing Day 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016